2007 anambra house of representatives election

The 2007 anambra house of representatives election the election was held on April 14 2007.

You can also read 2003 Anambra house of representatives election

2007 anambra house of representatives election results

In 2007 anambra State federal house of representatives election there are 11 house of representatives members in the state 10 elected candidates was elected from people democratic party PDP and 1 elected candidate from labour party LP

C.I.D Maduabum reprensented Nnewi North / South / Ekwusigo constituency, Lynda Chuba Ikeazu reprensented Onitsha North / South constituency, Ugochukwu Nedu reprensented Orumba North / South constituency, Obinna Chidoka reprensented Idemili North / South constituency, Chinedu Eleomuno reprensented Oyi / Ayamelum constituency, Nzeribe Chuma reprensented Ihiala constituency, Uche Ekwunife reprensented Njikoka / Anaocha / Dunukofia constituency, Uchieze Emmanuel reprensented Awka North / South constituency, Ralph Okeke reprensented Anambra East / West constituency, Onyema C. Wilfred reprensented Ogharu constituency All won on the party of Peoples Democratic party PDP

And Umoji Chukwuma reprensented Aguata constituency won on the party of Labor Party LP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *