2007 Cross River house of representatives election

In 2007 cross river house of representatives election the election was held on April 14 2007.

You can also read 2003 Cross River House of representatives election

2007 Cross River house of representatives election results

In 2007 Cross River State federal house of representatives election there are 8 elected members in the state and All won on the same party, party people democratic party PDP

Paul Andeshi Adah reprensented Bekwarra / Obudu / Obanliku constituency, Enoh John Owan reprensented Obubra Etung constituency, Christopher S. Eta reprensented Ikom / Boki constituency, Gabriel Ekpishoko Edi reprensented Ogoja Iyala constituency, Bassey Edet Otu reprensented Calabar / Odukpani constituency, Essien Ekpeyong Agi reprensented Akpabuyo / Bakassi / Calabar constituency, Alex Akam (Pastor) reprensented Biase / Akamkpa constituency, Bassey Eko Ewa reprensented Yakurr / Abi constituency All won on the people democratic party PDP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *