2007 elected senator in Edo state

2007 elected senator in EDO State

You can also read 2003 Edo state elected senator

2019 EDO State senatorial election results

2007 elected senator in EDO State

In 2007 senatorial election in Edo State was held on April 21, 2007, to elect members of the senator that will represent Edo State. Odion Ugbesia reprensented Edo Central, Yisa Braimoh reprensented Edo North and Ehigie Edobor Uzamere reprensented Edo South all won on the party of the Peoples Democratic Party PDP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *