2007 elected senator in Enugu State

2007 elected senator in enugu state

You can also read 2003 Enugu state elected senator

2019 Enugu state senatorial election results

2007 elected senator in Enugu state

In 2007 senatorial election in Enugu State was held on 21 of April 2007, to elect members of the senator that will represent Enugu State. Chimaroke Nnamani reprensented Enugu East, Ayogu Eze reprensented Enugu North and Ike Ekweremadu reprensented Enugu West all won on the party of the Peoples Democratic Party PDP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *