2023 Gombe State governorship election results

In 2023 Gombe State governorship election results the election was held on March 18 2023.

You can also read

2015 Gombe State governorship election results

2011 Gombe state Governorship election results

2007 Gombe State governorship election results

2003 Gombe state governorship election results

2019 GOMBE STATE governorship election results

2023 GOMBE state governorship election candidates

There are 14 contested candidates that participated in the election. The list of contested candidates and their running mate that participated in the election are

MILAH NUHU and his running mate MUSA IDRIS Candidate from AA

ADAMU ALIYU DANMACCA and his running mate ALIYU MARIYATU SULAIMAN candidate from AAC

NAFIU BALA and his running mate DANLADI ERISA SARKI candidate from ADC

SULEIMAN JIBRIN and his running mate MAGAJI MOHAMMED candidate from ADP

YAHAYA MOHAMMED INUWA and his running mate JATAU MANASSAH DANIEL candidate from APC

MUHAMMAD BELLO ABUBAKAR and his running mate CHINDO ABUBAKAR RABI candidate from APM

ADAMU MOHAMMED and his running mate LIMAN ALIYU ALHAJI candidate from APP

SADIQ ABDULHAMID and his running mate YUNUSA ZARIYATU candidate from BP

AMUGA KEFTIN ESAU and his running mate AN SALEH candidate from LP


SULAIMAN ABUBAKAR SANUSI and his running mate OKASHA LADIDI candidate from NRM

JIBRIN MUHAMMAD BARDE and his running mate DANLELE TIMOTHY Candidate from PDP

LAZARUS KELMI JACOB and his running mate MUHAMMED ALI AJASCO Candidate from SDP

ALIYU MUHAMMAD GANA and his running mate EMMANUEL HOPE candidate from ZLP


2023 Gombe State governorship election results

Yahaya Mohammed Inuwa candidate from All progressive congress APC was the elected governor With the total of 342,821 received votes


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *