Bayelsa West senatorial district

Bayelsa West Senatorial District covers the local government areas of Ekeremor and Sagbama


List of Bayelsa West senatorial district

In this article I will like to explain the list of local government in Bayelsa West senatorial district

You can also read

BAYELSA STATE LGA Wards and polling unit

Bayelsa West district covers 2 Local Government area.

They are

1 Ekeremor local government  

2 Sagbama local government 


1 Ekeremor Local Government.

Ekeremor Local Government has the total number of twelve (12) wards and one hundred and sixty (258) polling units


2 Sagbama local government

Sagbama local government has the total number of fourteen (14) wards and two hundred and twenty four (224) polling units


Bayelsa West has the total number of twenty six (26) wards and and four hundred and eighty two 482 polling units


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *