Gombe Central senatorial district

Gombe Central Senatorial District covers the local government areas of Akko and Yamaltu/Deba

List of GOMBE central Senatorial district

In this article I will like to explain the list of local government in GOMBE central Senatorial distric

You can also read

Gombe State LGA wards and New polling unit

GOMBE central senatorial district covers 2 Local Government area.

They are

1 Akoko local government  

2 Yemaltu Deba local government 


Akoko Local Government.

Akoko Local Government has the total number of eleven (11) wards and four hundred and sixty eight (468) polling units


2 Yemaltu Deba local government

Yemaltu Deba local government has the total number of eleven (11) wards and three hundred and eighteen (318) polling units


GOMBE central senatorial has the total number of twenty two (22) wards and seven hundred and eighty six 786 polling units


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *