2007 elected senator in cross river State

2007 elected senator in cross river State

You can also readĀ 2003 cross river State elected senator

2019 Cross River State senatorial election results

2007 elected senator in Cross River State

In 2007 senatorial election in Cross River State was held on 21 of April 2007, to elect members of the senator that will represent Cross River State. Victor Ndoma-Egba reprensented Cross River Central, Bassey Ewa-Henshaw reprensented Cross River South and Gregory Ngaji reprensented Cross River North all won on the party of the People’s Democratic Party PDP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *