2007 Osun house of representatives election

The 2007 Osun house of representatives election results the election was held on April 14 2007

You can also readĀ 2003 Osun house of representatives election

2007 Osun house of representatives election results

In 2007 Osun State federal house of representatives election there are 9 elected members in the state and All won on the same party, party people democratic party PDP

Hon. Leo Adejare Awoyemi represented Irepodun/Olorunda/Osogbo/Orolu constituency, Hon. Kayode Idowu represented Odo-Otin/Ifelodun/Boripe constituency, Hon. Kolawole Ismaila represented Boluwaduro/Ifedayo/Ila constituency, Hon. Olugbenga Onigbogi Reprensented Atakumosa East/Atakumosa West/ constituency, Hon. Busayo Oluwole Oke represented Obokun /Oriade constituency, Hon. Jolaoye George Oyewole represented Ayedire/Iwo/Ola-Oluwole constituency, Hon. Etteh Patricia Olubunmi represented Ayedaade/Irewole/Isokan constituency, Hon. Falade Ajibade M. Reprensented Ede North/Ede South/Egbedore/Ejigbo constituency, Hon. Albert Abiodun Adeogun Reprensented Ife Central/Ife East/Ife North/Ife South constituency All won on the party of Peoples Democratic party PDP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *