2007 Oyo house of representatives election

The 2007 Oyo house of representatives election results the election was held on April 14 2007

You can also read 2003 Oyo house of representatives election

2007 Oyo house of representatives election results

In 2007 Oyo state federal house of representatives election there are 14 members in the state 13 members was elected from people democratic party PDP While other member was elected from action congress AC

Hon. Mudashiru Kamil Akinlabi represented Afijio/Atiba East/Oyo West constituency, Hon. Oladimeji Olusegun represented Akinyele/Lagelu constituency, Hon. Adegoke Festus Adewale represented Egbeda/Ona-Ara constituency, Hon. Muraina Saubana Ajibola represented Ibadan Central/Ibarapa North constituency, Hon. Taiwo Oluyemi Adewale represented Ibarapa EastIdo constituency, Hon. Agoro Lanre Adeniran represented Irepo/Orelope/Olorunsogo constituency, Hon. Abass Olopoenia Reprensented Iseyin/Itesiwaju/Kajola/Iwajowa constituency, Hon. Ayoade Ademola Adeseun represented Ogo-Oluwa/Surulere constituency, Hon. Gbede Aderemi Waheed represented Ibadan North constituency, Hon. Mulikat Akande Adeola represented Ogbomosho North/South/Orire constituency, Hon. Oladepo S. Oyedokun represented Oluyole constituency, Hon. Falake Lunloyo Oshinowo represented Ibadan South West/North West constituency, Hon. Olusegun Olayiwola Akinloye represented Ibadan North/East/South East constituency All won on the party of Peoples Democratic party PDP

While Hon. Kareem Tajudeen Abisodun represented Saki East/West/Atisbo constituency action congress AC


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *