2007 Rivers house of representatives election

2007 Rivers house of representatives election results the election was held on April 14 2007

You can also read 2003 Rivers house of representatives election

2007 Rivers house of representatives election results

In 2007 Rivers State House of representative election there are 13 members in the state and All won on the same party, party people democratic party PDP

Hon. Betty A. Apiafi represented Ahoda East/abua/Odual constituency, Hon. Osita Honourable O. Reprensented Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni/Ahoda West constituency, Hon. Sokonte H. Davies represented Degema/Bonny constituency, Hon. Daemi Kunaiyi Akpanaha represented Akuku-Totu/Asari-Toru constituency, Hon. Olaka J. Nwogu represented Eleme/Oyigbo/Tai constituency, Hon. Deeyah, Emmanuel Nwika represented Gokana/Khana constituency, Hon. Andrew I. Uchendu represented Ikwerre/Emohua constituency, Hon. George Ford Nwosu represented Etche/Omuma constituency, Hon. Igochukwu N. Aguma represented Port Harcourt I constituency, Hon. Chinyere Emmanuel Igwe represented Port Harcourt constituency, Hon. John Kalipa represented Okrika/Ogu/Bolo constituency, Hon. Berewari Christopher represented Opobo/Nkoro/Andoni constituency, Hon. Ike Chinwo represented Obio/Akpor constituency All won on the party of Peoples Democratic party PDP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *