2007 Sokoto house of representatives election

The 2007 sokoto house of representatives election the election the election was held on April 14 2007

You can also read 2003 sokoto house of representatives election

2007 sokoto house of representatives election results

In 2007 sokoto State federal house of representatives election there are 11 members in the election and all won on the same party, party people democratic party PDP

Hon. Aminu Waziri Tambunwal represented Tanbunwal constituency, Hon. Shuaibu Gwandu Gobir represented Isa/Birni constituency, Hon. Musa Sarkin Adar represented Goronyo/Gada constituency, Hon. Kabir Marafa represented Wurno/Raha/Gandi constituency, Hon. Haliru Garba G. Hamma represented Illela/Gwadabawa constituency, Hon. Isah Salihu Bashir Reprensented Tangaza/Gudu constituency, Hon. Aliyu Diko represented Binji/Silame constituency, Hon. Saidu Muhammad Gumburawa represented Kware/Wamakko constituency, Hon. Umar M. Bature represented Sokoto North/South constituency, Hon. Aliyu Shehu A. A. Represented D/Shuni/Bodinga/Tureta constituency, Hon. Aminu Shehu Shagari represented Yabo/Shagari constituency All won on the party of Peoples Democratic party PDP


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *