2019 ANAMBRA state house of assembly election

In 2019 Anambra state house of assembly election the election was held on 09 of March 2019

You can also read

2019 ANAMBRA State House of representatives election results

2019 anambra State senatorial election results

2019 ANAMBRA state house of assembly election

These are the elected candidates in 2019 Anambra state house of assembly election results

Uche Okafor candidate from APGA representing Ayamelum constituency was elected Speaker while Pascal Agbodike candidate from APGA representing Ihiala constituency was elected Deputy Speaker


Dike Nnamdi Umeoduagu represented Aguata I constituency, Okechukwu Isaac Okoye represented Aguata II constituency, Beverely Ikpeazu represented Onitsha South II constituency, Obinna Chris Emeneka represented Anambra East constituency, Pete Ibida represented Njikoka II constituency, Chidi Udemadu represented Ihiala I constituency, John Nwaokoye represented Awka North constituency, Uche Okafor represented Ayamelum constituency, Edward Ibuzo represented Onitsha North II constituency, Pascal Agbodike represented Ihiala II constituency, Godwin Okafor represented Awka South I constituency, Lawrence Ezeudu represented Dunukofia constituency, Fabian Ezenwunne represented Idemili South constituency, Timothy Ifedioranma represented Njikoka I constituency, Ejike Alloy Okechukwu represented Anaocha II constituency, Charles Obimma represented Oyi constituency, Chukwuma Pius Okoye represented Awka South II constituency, Arthur Ifeanyi Chekwu represented Idemili North constituency, Patrick Udoba represented Anambra West constituency, Uzoma Eli represented Onitsha South I constituency, Nonso Okafor represented Nnewi North constituency, Sonny Fredrick Ozobialu represented Nnewi South I constituency, Emeka Aforka represented Orumba North constituency, Emmanuel Obinna Nwafor represented Orumba South constituency won on the party of APGA

While Igwe Noble represented Ogbaru I constituency, Onyebuchi Offor represented Ekwusigo constituency, Somto Udeze represented Ogbaru II constituency, Ebere Ejiofor represented Anaocha I constituency, Douglas Nwachukwu Egbuna represented Onitsha North I constituency, Johnbosco Akaegbobi represented Nnewi South II constituency won on the party of Peoples Democratic party PDP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *